Rogue FAQ

Question: Can you use Side Step while carrying a body? Answer: Yes Question: Can characters or monsters with a boon or ability that says “takes X points of damage from Slay or Assassinate” use a Side…

Read more

General Martial Skills FAQ

Question: If an individual activates the Weapon Accuracy skill (to bypass armor) and then uses the Throat Punch tagged skill on an armored target, does the assailed character take the Throat Punch? (Same question for…

Read more

Arcane Grifter FAQ

Question: If a character already has a spell stored using their Spell Storing skill, and are hit with a new spell they wish to store, can they switch? Answer: Only if they have multiple purchases…

Read more

Mystic Warrior FAQ

Question:  If a Sorcerer/Mystic Warrior were to create a sorcerer staff through the staff creation rituals, would they also be able to use that staff as the dedicated weapon for the purposes of the channeling…

Read more

Laire Logo

LAIRE.com © 2025. All rights reserved.